Governance Committee

Teresa A. Koncick

President, Chair

Ben Hatcher

Vice President

Jamey Dodson


Ben Hatcher

Assistant Treasurer

Ross Russo


Steve Branham

Immediate Past President

Scott M. Bush

Chief Executive Officer


Kristine Russell

Miguel Pelayo, MD

Executive Team

Chris Ebert

Director of IT

Evelyn Oyler

Director of Laboratory Services

John Hall

Chief of Donor Operations

Laura Williams

Director of Human Resources

Michael Buell

Director of Components

Pam Foster

Development Officer

Rob Harper

Director of Quality Assurance

Marsha Crabtree

Executive Assistant
Copyright © 2021 SunCoast Blood Centers. All Rights Reserved.
NOTION Design Group